Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration

Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration
alaScore 83

36 обзоров

Май, 2017

  • Отрицательно

Сервисом alaTest было собрано и проанализировано 36 обзоров для Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration. Средняя оценка этого товара 4.6/5, в сравнении со средней оценкой 4.1/5 для других Настольные компьютеры. Комментарии о удобстве использования и размере в целом положительные, удобство использования и размер также высоко оценены.

размере, удобстве использования

Мы проанализировали оценки экспертов и пользователей, дату выпуска продукта и другие факторы. По сравнению с другими товарами из категории Настольные компьютеры, Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration получил alaScore™ 83/100 = Очень хорошее качество!

Анализ обзоров

(Основано на 36 обзорах)

Пользователи  

Показано 36 обзор(ов)

Эксперты Пользователи

отказ:

Ниже список обзоров для этого или подобных продуктов. Если вы думаете, эта группировка не так, пожалуйста, нажмите здесь, чтобы флаг.
Подробнее на стр Ответы на Ваши вопросы.
Показаны 1 - 11 из 36 Показать обзоры: по Русский | из других стран

Обзор пользователя:: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Desktops on Amazon.com.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Это резюме основано на товарах: Ultra U12-40714 Gammaview 2005 2-PORT KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 X 1536Ultra U12-40714 Gammaview 2005 2-PORT KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 X 1536

Май, 2017

Обзор пользователя:: (tigerdirect.com)

Great KVM !!

 

Great KVM, not just for the price, but performance too. I use this to switch betweena linux and windows xp machine.

Окт, 2012

Обзор пользователя:: CamL, (tigerdirect.com)

Works fine

 

I got this so I could reduce the number of monitors on my desk. Works exactly as advertised and I'm very happy with it

Апр, 2012

Обзор пользователя:: Terry (tigerdirect.com)

Marginal performance

 

Only worked with some of our windows based workstations. Worked well for some but video did not work on some.

Ноя, 2011

Обзор пользователя:: shopper (tigerdirect.com)

very satisfied

 

this product works great

Ноя, 2011

Обзор пользователя:: kvm switch (tigerdirect.com)

I am switching now!

 

This is a good product. I enjoy being able to operate 2 Pc's with 1 monitor. Once I got the hotkey function to work, all is well. And as always, I received my order quickly and in great shape. Thanks,you continue to deliver quality in a professional...

Ноя, 2011

Обзор пользователя:: cpttango30 (tigerdirect.com)

Makes life easy.

 

I love this product. I have 3 machines all the time on my desk. This unit leaves me with an extra so that I can bring a machine into my office to work on it. Works great doesn't stick like some others out there. For the price I believe this is the best...

Ноя, 2011

Обзор пользователя:: Pete (tigerdirect.com)

its good for the price

 

i bought this kvm to upgrade my other model which is a 2 port mini view. this 4 port is a good product and i like the hot keys on it as well. it is well built. the only con i have with it is that it creates a static noise in the speakers

Окт, 2011

Обзор пользователя:: tim (tigerdirect.com)

Works fine

 

Works as billed. Easy to set up.

Окт, 2011

Обзор пользователя:: mrfixit (tigerdirect.com)

Great deal.

 

It does exactly what I need and works exactly as advertised plus it sells for a low price. I would buy another one if I needed it and would recommend it to a friend.

Сен, 2011

Обзор пользователя:: Shermhorn (tigerdirect.com)

Excellent Device

 

This does exactly what I want it to do. Worked right out of the box and has continued to do so. Definitely worth the price.

Авг, 2011