Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration

Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration
alaScore 83

36 обзоров

Май, 2018

  • Отрицательно

Сервисом alaTest было собрано и проанализировано 36 обзоров для Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration. Средняя оценка этого товара 4.6/5, в сравнении со средней оценкой 4.2/5 для других Настольные компьютеры. Отзывы о удобстве использования и размере как правило положительные, удобство использования и размер также получили хорошие отзывы.

размере, удобстве использования

Мы проанализировали оценки экспертов и пользователей, дату выпуска продукта и другие факторы. По сравнению с другими товарами из категории Настольные компьютеры, Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration получил alaScore™ 83/100 = Очень хорошее качество!

Анализ обзоров

(Основано на 36 обзорах)

Пользователи  

Показано 36 обзор(ов)

Эксперты Пользователи

отказ:

Ниже список обзоров для этого или подобных продуктов. Если вы думаете, эта группировка не так, пожалуйста, нажмите здесь, чтобы флаг.
Подробнее на стр Ответы на Ваши вопросы.
Показаны 1 - 11 из 36 Показать обзоры: по Русский | из других стран

Обзор пользователя (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of Ultra U12-40714 GammaView 2005 2-Port KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 x 1536, 3 Yr Warranty w/ Registration from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Desktops on Amazon.com.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Это резюме основано на товарах: Ultra U12-40714 Gammaview 2005 2-PORT KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 X 1536Ultra U12-40714 Gammaview 2005 2-PORT KVM Switch - PS/2, VGA, Audio, 2048 X 1536

Май, 2018

Обзор пользователя (tigerdirect.com)

Great KVM !!

 

Great KVM, not just for the price, but performance too. I use this to switch betweena linux and windows xp machine.

Окт, 2012

Обзор пользователя (tigerdirect.com)

Works fine

 

I got this so I could reduce the number of monitors on my desk. Works exactly as advertised and I'm very happy with it

Апр, 2012

Обзор пользователя (tigerdirect.com)

Marginal performance

 

Only worked with some of our windows based workstations. Worked well for some but video did not work on some.

Ноя, 2011

Обзор пользователя (tigerdirect.com)

very satisfied

 

this product works great

Ноя, 2011

Обзор пользователя (tigerdirect.com)

I am switching now!

 

This is a good product. I enjoy being able to operate 2 Pc's with 1 monitor. Once I got the hotkey function to work, all is well. And as always, I received my order quickly and in great shape. Thanks,you continue to deliver quality in a professional...

Ноя, 2011

Обзор пользователя (tigerdirect.com)

Makes life easy.

 

I love this product. I have 3 machines all the time on my desk. This unit leaves me with an extra so that I can bring a machine into my office to work on it. Works great doesn't stick like some others out there. For the price I believe this is the best...

Ноя, 2011

Обзор пользователя (tigerdirect.com)

its good for the price

 

i bought this kvm to upgrade my other model which is a 2 port mini view. this 4 port is a good product and i like the hot keys on it as well. it is well built. the only con i have with it is that it creates a static noise in the speakers

Окт, 2011

Обзор пользователя (tigerdirect.com)

Works fine

 

Works as billed. Easy to set up.

Окт, 2011

Обзор пользователя (tigerdirect.com)

Great deal.

 

It does exactly what I need and works exactly as advertised plus it sells for a low price. I would buy another one if I needed it and would recommend it to a friend.

Сен, 2011

Обзор пользователя (tigerdirect.com)

Excellent Device

 

This does exactly what I want it to do. Worked right out of the box and has continued to do so. Definitely worth the price.

Авг, 2011